O-Lab Faculty Named 2018 Sloan Research Fellows

SupreetKaur profile pic.jpg

Professors Danny Yagan and Supreet Kaur are two of this year's Alfred P. Sloan Foundation Research Fellowship recipients. Every year the Sloan Foundation honors early-career scholars who "represent the most promising scientific researchers working today. Their achievements and potential place them among the next generation of scientific leaders in the U.S. and Canada."  Read the full announcement HERE.